Jet Ski Rentals
     Best Price Key West Jet Ski Tours & Rentals   All Day Starting 9AM  Every Hour
$99
Special
9AM
Wear swimsuit or lightweight shorts and tee. Bring beach gear (sunscreen, sunglasses, etc.). Towels and fresh water showers are available. Wet suits are available on request. Each Jet Ski can accommodate a few small items in glove box. Items may get wet unless wrapped in plastic. Secure phones, cameras in waterproof bags. Carry at your own risk.  

Please bring a valid photo ID and credit/debit card with you to check-in. ID is required for all riders.
​The United States Coast Guard regulates the watersports activity of Personal Watercraft.
You must be at least 18 years old to drive your own jet ski alone. Anyone between 18 - 22 years old can drive a ski on their own but must take a boater safety test (this requires that you arrive 1 hour prior to departure to take the safety test) unless you already have a valid boaters license (must be shown at check-in). Anyone 14 - 17 year olds can drive the ski if accompanied by a qualified driver.age 29 years of age. 
Any person over 29 years of age is not required to have Boaters License or complete the Florida State Safety test. 
Cancellations must be made 48 hours in advance. No refunds can be made if a cancellation occurs less than 24 hours in advance of the scheduled tour departure time. We are happy to re-schedule. Thank you for your understanding. 
No shows greatly impact our small business. 
Key West Jet Ski Tours & Rentals greatly appreciate your business. Be safe and have fun!
Jet Ski Rentals
HomeRequirementsMore Info & TimesPWC Law

Call (305) 619-3618

Key West Jet Ski Rentals
$120
Tour

ID, AGE, State of Florida Requirements

Take Advantage "Early Bird Special" 
Only $99 10:00 AM Single Riders  

Free Shuttle 7 Days a Week
10am 12pm 2pm  4pm  5pm

Rental Tour Duration:
Key West Jet Ski Tours run 1.5 hour
Guided 28 mile tour of the Key West waters

Morning Tour Time: 

10:00 AM  $99.00/Single Rider Jet Ski plus tax. 

Afternoon Tour Times:     

    12:00 PM        
    2:00 PM
    4:00 PM

Cost
            $120.00 per machine plus 7.5% tax 
            $20 deposit per jet ski is required for all reservations  
            Balance is due at time of check-in

​Key West Jet Ski Tours & Rentals
 CLICK HERE Florida PWC Laws





​ 
CHECK-IN & Florida Law Regulation
OUR COMPANY CANCELLATION POLICY
WHAT TO BRING - WEAR


  • Easy Parking  at all locations
  • Restroom & Fresh water rinse
  • Complimentary Water, Beer (after)
  • On-site Storage for personals
  • Friendly Guides
  • Free Shuttle anywhere on KW
  • Safe & Fun for All Ages
    No Charge for Extra Riders     One Flat Price per Jet Ski     Book Now (305) 619-3618
Call (305) 619-3618

KEY WEST JET SKI RENTAL TOURS
KEY WEST JET SKI RENTAL TOURS
Call (305) 619 - 3618
Group Discount
$ave
5016 5th Ave, KW 33040